55th SoCal Journalism Awards and Centennial Dinner, Finalists Announced

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 5:16 PM

Join us for the 55th SoCal Journalism Awards and LA Press Club’s Centennial Celebration Sunday, June 23rd 2013 at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel Downtown Los Angeles.

Carl Reiner, President’s Award for Impact on Media
Sandra Rodríguez Nieto, SinEmbargo.mx, Daniel Pearl Award for Courage and Integrity in Journalism
Fred Roggin, KNBC – LA, Joseph M. Quinn Award for Journalistic Excellence and Distinction
Sue Laris, Downtown News, Public Service Award for Journalistic Contributions to Civic Life
In Loving Memory of Huell Howser


Leave a Comment