Charlie Rose, Gayle King and Norah O’Donnell, CBS This Morning

Since the launch of the program in 2012, the charismatic anchor trio and their production team have brought serious news and original storytelling back to the morning television landscape, while increasing viewership and providing the day’s need-to-know headlines. The CBS This Morning team proves that there is a craving for serious morning news along with that cup of java. The obvious chemistry among the three co-anchors greatly contributes to the excitement and charm of this show. The President’s Award goes to three individuals who have helped bring integrity back to morning news and hence impressively impacted media. No one deserves this award more than this dynamic trio.

Related posts

Leave a Comment