Vote for New Board Directors

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:43 PM


Members, please vote for your new board of directors. We need your vote by 5 p.m. on February 23, 2016. The result will be announced the following day. ONLY members with an A or C in front of their member number are eligible to vote.

It is very important that you vote, as the directors set the priorities and oversee the activities of the club.

We also hope that you read through the candidates’ bios (click here), which reflect the wealth of diversity and experience among those who are contending for the seven open seats on the board next year.

Every year seven of the fourteen directors are up for election. Those up for election next year are: Cher Calvin, KTLA; Elizabeth Espinosa, KFI; Mariel Garza, LA Times; Gabriel Kahn, USC Innovative Lab; Jessica Keating, LA News Group; Ben Sullivan, and Brian Watt, KPCC.

Leave a Comment